BRIEF: Timeline brings in five new company members

By By Kt Hawbaker, Chicago Tribune

On Friday, Timeline Theatre Company announced the addition of five new company members.

Chicago artists Tyla Abercrumbie, Will Allan, Wardell Julius Clark, Charles Andrew Gardner, and Anish Jethmalani will join the ensemble, effective immediately.

Additionally, the theater is welcoming JoAnne Dobrick, Anne Voshel, Richard G. Weinberg, and Nicholas Yassan to its board of directors, and Jared Bellot as a new associate artist.

Timeline Theatre Company is located at 615 W. Wellington Ave.

This article provided by NewsEdge.